10.13.14 – Parking at Aspen Grove

Hi Everyone,

Last week I heard that parking was a problem for some people.  Wendy Howard let me know that the Alamo Dinner Theatre had an event there. My apologies that information didn’t get out in time. Going forward, if you’re challenged by parking in front of Panera’s, please check out the light rail station next door.  I think we can park there.

Did you know NaNoWriMo is coming?

This is an online challenge to see if you can write 50,000 words in one month.  If you’re up to the challenge and want to get ready, I’ll bring the latest Writer’s Digest Thursday to help you prep.  It has a few articles on making this huge event successful for you.  I also have a copy of Chris Baty’s No Plot? No Problem!.  Chris is the founder of NaNoWriMo and has some great insights.

Wishing you a creative writing week.

Liesa

2 thoughts on “10.13.14 – Parking at Aspen Grove

  1. Thanks for the heads up about NaNoWriMo, Liesa! To prepare for the big event: I’m happy to send anyone in the critique group a free copy of my ebook “Instant Plot: Plan Your Novel the Easy Way”. This ebook covers the same material as my RMFW Colorado Gold class. To get a copy, just contact me through my website: http://laurencemacnaughton.com/

Comments are closed.